Date Night @ Tian Zi Fang

6 May

I was in Shanghai last week for work, and Ollie decided to come down and join me 🙂 We had a fun night exploring Tian Zi Fang (田子房), this great little place full of alleyways, with tiny shops, cafes, and restaurants tucked into every corner! I even finally managed to find a great fedora that fits perfectly and which I am SO thrilled with (I think I have an unusually large head? It is really hard for me to find hats that fit! haha 😉 ) and I have already seized the first opportunity to wear it!

Anyway, here are some pics of that night – I didn’t get that many good ones of the place itself as it was too dark.. but I would defiintely recommend anyone visiting Shanghai to check this place out!  Will post some more pics from Shanghai soon… 🙂

Hat store! I zeroed in on the fedora straight away haha

It fits!

Love this nail colour.. so bright!

Poster effect on the camera.. makes Ollie look freaky! haha

trying to be Michael Jackson-slash-Sherlock Homes.. hehe

♥ B xo

2 Responses to “Date Night @ Tian Zi Fang”

  1. daigoumee May 23, 2011 at 16:25 #

    Nice site, nice and easy on the eyes and great content too.

    • Bridg May 30, 2011 at 14:06 #

      thank you! 🙂 glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

