Bright dress for a birthday party! :)

17 May

Saturday was my lovely friend’s birthday, and to celebrate we went to Hatsune – one of the most popular and delicious Japanese restaurants in Beijing! I wore this bright crazy dress which I love for the colour 🙂 I found it in a small boutique store, and although the label says Roberto Cavalli, I’m not always 100% sure in China… but I was convinced to buy it anyway!

All the girls looked gorgeous that night and we had so much fun! Don’t you love birthdays!? 🙂

Hope you all also had a great night! 🙂

♥B xo

One Response to “Bright dress for a birthday party! :)”

  1. discounted christian louboutin May 28, 2011 at 10:37 #

    Nice post! I\’ll tweet it!

Leave a Reply

