Last night in Auckland – a silver jersey and giant bow ;)

6 Jun

For my last night in Auckland, a few friends and I decided to go out for dinner and drinks 🙂 I wore my silver jumper (which is my new favourite winter item!) and a big leather bow I found two days ago to add to my bow collection.. 😉

Before dinner, we stopped to see my friend Onosa’i perform his first solo EP, ‘Chasing Dreams’! He and his band were great, such a talented group!

Now back in Beijing for the long weekend (Dragon Boat Festival), I’m already back in summer clothes – temps are between 30C-36C! Hope you’ve had a great weekend 🙂
♥B xoxo
Leave a Reply

