Gorgeous weather and bright bubble skirt :)

9 Jun

When I arrived back in Beijing the weather was terrible – smoggy and polluted and HOT! Plus I found out my almost brand new scooter had been stolen while I was away… 😦

But luckily after a big thunderstorm the weather yesterday was gorgeous!! Here are a few photos from my day – wandering around gorgeous Ritan Park, Ollie’s scooter (which I now have to use to get to work.. big beast that it is haha), and then pics of my new bright and cheery bubble skirt which I wore to a friend’s birthday 🙂  Was hard to get decent pics now my lovely photographer is in Australia, but this was the best I could do!  Hope you like them 🙂 

♥B xoxo
Leave a Reply

