Friends are the best :)

21 Jun

Yesterday was my second day in London and was particularly lovely because I was able to catch up with old school friends! With people moving around the world so often and doing different things, it’s always so nice when you get a chance to catch up again! Plus it was fun zipping around London on the tube with my trusty Oyster card hehe 🙂

I first met a friend at the Spitafields market where we found the most AMAZING cupcakes, delicious smelling tea, and funny t-shirts! Then I went to Oxford Circus & Regent St, which is so gorgeous.. I love the style of the buildings in this area, and with the red double decker buses and black London taxis it’s all so picturesque! 🙂 I also ended up wandering around Carnaby St, and had my first taste of Topshop and the one and only Liberty, which is such a beautiful building!

Finally I went to have dinner on the South Bank where we watched the sun set (9.30pm!) and the lights come on at Parliament and Big Ben 🙂 So much more to see and do, and I’m enjoying every minute of it! Hope you’ve had a good start to the week 🙂 

♥B xoxo

Leave a Reply

