Random collection from London!

28 Jun

Woops, I haven’t been able to blog for a couple of days as I am now in BARCELONA (!! 🙂  ) and the internet wasn’t working at first, but now I am back online! Here are a few random pictures from the rest of my week in London including a visit to Harrods, my new & beautiful ring from YSL (I love it!!), the Portobello Rd markets in Notting Hill, Big Ben and the parliament buildings, Trafalgar Square… I managed to see and do quite a bit! 🙂

Alice, you are the most amazing host… thank you so much again for the yummy meals (lasagne, pie, oh and of course glasses of Pims!!) and taking such good care of me! 🙂

Tomorrow I will be able to post pics from Barcelona – it is so beautiful here! Hope you have had a good start to the week 🙂 

♥B xoxo
One Response to “Random collection from London!”

  1. Sas June 28, 2011 at 15:28 #

    Your London pics are amazing!
    I am looking forward to see the pics of the ladies in Barcelona so i can also enjoy it a little bit from behind my work computer.
    Have fun and have the best time ever. Give Isolde a big kiss from me.
    X

Leave a Reply

