Silver.. again ;)

27 Aug

Ok so to continue my love of metallics, here are some shots from Friday night when I got to use my new silver bag! Found it at a cute Korean boutique in 3.3 Mall on a recent shopping spree, which included my neon pink wallet & skull bracelets πŸ™‚ Friday night was spent eating sushi with friends, and enjoying cocktails on a rooftop terrace on a cool summer night.. a lovely start to the week πŸ˜‰

Thanks to Sarah for taking some of the these pics for me! Happy weekend everyone πŸ˜‰Β 

Tee: Alexander Wang / Shoes: Vince Camuto / Leather shorts: H&M / Skull Bracelets: Nali Patio, market / Silver leather bag & pink neon wallet: 3.3 Mall

β™₯B xx

9 Responses to “Silver.. again ;)”

  1. tessa August 27, 2011 at 22:49 #

    love your bracelets!

    couturelust

    • Bridg August 28, 2011 at 18:45 #

      thanks tessa! am in love with skulls lately… πŸ˜‰ x

  2. margaritats August 28, 2011 at 00:48 #

    lovely look!

    • Bridg August 28, 2011 at 18:44 #

      thanks hun πŸ™‚

  3. Sarah August 28, 2011 at 10:17 #

    no problem!! Love your wallet btw… did they have them in other colours? I need to get a new one πŸ™‚

    • Bridg August 28, 2011 at 18:44 #

      yes i think they had yellow? i love their wallets… so funky! πŸ™‚

  4. noirai August 29, 2011 at 14:00 #

    Your Vince Camuto’s a are stunning!! πŸ˜€

    You’re in Beijing right, have you been to Henan? cos I’l prolly be flying there the end of Sept for my studies!

    • Bridg August 30, 2011 at 07:48 #

      thanks – i love Vince Camuto, amazing shoes πŸ˜‰ yep am in Beijing – I’ve been to the Luoyang grottoes and Shaolin temple in Henan, it’s beautiful! the food is great too – you will have a good time there! πŸ™‚

  5. noirai August 30, 2011 at 12:51 #

    oh wow. I’d love to visit the Shaolin temple. I’m null in the Chinese language, so maybe I’l have difficulties. But I’ll be staying there for 6 years, hope I’l catch up the words. hehe. Do give me some tips for help, if there’s some. thanks !! πŸ˜€

    xx

Leave a Reply

