Wedged in

30 Aug

I have a new neighbour! Pete’s Tex-Mex just moved from their old spot about 10 mins walk away, to my very street i.e. a 2 min walk away – making it that much easier to get my fill of their delicious waffles, burritos, burgers, and chocolate cake! Uh-oh, they also do delivery… this could be dangerous! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Sarah and I went to check out their new location, and snapped a few pics in Si De park next door as well ๐Ÿ™‚ I was wearing my Zara wedges (bought on sale, love it!) and PANTS for the first time in at least three months… although it’s still warm, there’s definitely a little autumn in the air!

Happy Tuesday everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Pants & wedges: Zara / Blue arty ring: Yves Saint Laurent / Sunnies: Gucci / Bag: UTT
โ™ฅB xoxo
9 Responses to “Wedged in”

  1. FloraMimiMaria August 31, 2011 at 00:38 #

    amazing blog, love it ! ๐Ÿ™‚

    xoxo
    http://floramimimaria.blogspot.com/

  2. Bridg August 31, 2011 at 15:11 #

    thank you darling, so sweet! ๐Ÿ˜‰ x

  3. phuong August 31, 2011 at 22:16 #

    you look gorgeous, love the color!

    Travel in Style

  4. m August 31, 2011 at 23:48 #

    the shoes and the ring are gorgeous!! I love them both ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://spliffedcookies.blogspot.com/

  5. Fabrizia Spinelli September 1, 2011 at 00:05 #

    Hi!!I like your blog so much, and you look really great!
    Come and visit my blog, and if you like it, follow me, I’ll be waiting for you!

    http://cosamimetto.blogspot.com/

  6. oh my dior September 1, 2011 at 13:47 #

    love your shoes they are amazing!!

    http://www.ohmydior.org/

  7. Kimberly September 2, 2011 at 06:59 #

    Gorgeous photos! I love your shoes and heels! ๐Ÿ˜€
    – K

    KIMBERLYCAROLYN.COM

    ^^^

  8. H. E. Lexus September 2, 2011 at 10:44 #

    Great outfit.. Love the booties… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Bridg September 2, 2011 at 18:08 #

    thanks for the comments lovelies! you’re the best ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

Leave a Reply

