RWC fever!

12 Sep

The Rugby World Cup was officially opened on Friday, and for Kiwis (NZers) this is a VERY BIG deal.. Not only are our All Blacks a big source of national pride, NZ is actually hosting this year’s Cup! Although it’s a bummer I’m not home for this awesome event, there are a bunch of rugby mad Kiwis in Beijing to celebrate with 😉

Thanks to Sarah & Dee for helping me snap some of these pics, and go those mighty All Blacks!! 🙂

The real reason women love watching rugby… hehe 😉

Blazer: Stradivarius / Jean leggings: Dotti / Wedges: Zara / Clutch: Korean boutique in 3.3 / Bracelets: Markets

♥B xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “RWC fever!”

  1. laura September 12, 2011 at 18:07 #

    Nice pictures, check me out on my blog and give me your impressions, would you follow me on bloglovin, if you liked me… See you http://leblogdelmmode.blogspot.com/

  2. ellie September 13, 2011 at 03:31 #

    I love this outfit! Also loving the rugby eye candy 🙂 I’m absolutely loving your blog. I’m following and will definitely be back to see your new posts! Hope to hear from you soon 🙂
    -Ellie

  3. Angela Donava September 13, 2011 at 04:01 #

    J’aime ton look! Tu est tres belle dans cette tenue! Bisous;)
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  4. Sarah September 15, 2011 at 21:39 #

    YEAAAAHHH go the All Blacks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

