Fashionology delivery!

4 Oct

I’m back! 🙂 So sorry I haven’t been able to blog for a few days, but getting to Bandung for my friend’s wedding was a nightmare – due to a typhoon in Hong Kong our flight was delayed by 12 hours, we missed our connecting flight, slept on the floor at HKG airport then queued for 5 hours for standby tickets, only to finally arrive in Bandung to find out they had lost our luggage in all the chaos!

 

Anyway, more on that later… in more exciting news, my Fashionology order showed up!! I love it all! Here are a few pics for you 🙂 We are now in Bali with a good internet connection so I promise to post lots of pictures! See you all again soon.. 🙂 ♥B xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Fashionology delivery!”

  1. Kaye Awatin October 4, 2011 at 12:36 #

    Aww! I really love all of your accessories! wish I also have those designs 🙂

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Bridg October 7, 2011 at 23:55 #

      thanks hun! fashionology has some great stuff! i love it ALL hehe 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

