A little lace

11 Oct

Happy Tuesday everyone! 🙂 Here are some pics from a night spent out at Seminyak beach, eating yummy satay, relaxing on beanbags, and enjoying the company of good friends! I think one of my favourite things ever is sitting on a beach and hearing the waves crashing in the background… it’s so relaxing somehow 🙂

Another casual outfit for the evening – I love these little lace shorts, they are so comfy yet look kinda fancy at the same time! 😉 See you again tomorrow!

At this point I should also say a huge thanks to my lovely bf Ollie for taking almost all of my Bali outfit pics for me… gotta have patience to do that! Haha, thanks huny!! 🙂

Lace shorts: Zara / Grey sweater: American Apparel / Blue tank: Topshop / Jewelry: Fashionology / Watch: Nixon

♥B xoxo

Leave a Reply

