Colourful stripes & seafood bbq!

12 Oct

In my mind, summer + beaches always = bright colours… and I have never seen a brighter dress than this beautiful striped one by Lily Jean! I love how happy and colourful it is 🙂 My very stylish and wonderful friend Sally leant it to me, and I wore it for Ollie’s birthday celebration 🙂 We went to dinner at a seafood restaurant on the beach, followed by drinks at the very fancy Potato Head beach club 🙂 It was a very fun night – although I apologise for some of the photo quality… was hard in the dark! Hope you like ’em anyway though 😉

Halfway through the week – hooray! 🙂 See ya again tomorrow!

Happy Birthday Ollie!! 🙂 

Colourful striped dress: Lily Jean (thanks to Sally for lending it to me! 😉 )

♥B xoxo

2 Responses to “Colourful stripes & seafood bbq!”

  1. Sheryl Luke October 13, 2011 at 12:11 #

    I love the dress, love your photos and you are so pretty!! Great blog dear!!

    I have a Jeffrey Campbell giveaway on my blog and i’d love for you to enter. http://www.walkinwonderland.com/2011/10/purple-blazerjeffrey-campbell-giveaway.html

    Xo!
    Sheryl

    http://www.walkinwonderland.com

  2. Kaye Awatin October 14, 2011 at 13:26 #

    What a great bodycon dress! love all the colors

    Kaye
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com
    Twitter: @thestyleflux

Leave a Reply

