Michael Kors gold watch

17 Oct

I am so excited about my new Michael Kors watch – it’s so beautiful, and I’ve been wanting it for months now! I finally made the decision to get it when we were in KL – and I’ve been wearing it ever since! The model I got is the ‘Midsized Chronograph Watch’, and you can find it here. What do you think of it? I’m also a fan of the ‘Oversized Runway’ version and was tossing up between the two for a while, but figured the midsized would be better for me in the long run 🙂

First day of the week again.. hope you’re off to a good start! 🙂 

Gold watch : Michael Kors

♥B xx

3 Responses to “Michael Kors gold watch”

  1. Gio October 17, 2011 at 21:03 #

    Great watch!
    Check out my blog! I’d love to follow each other if you want :)!

    Have a lovely day!
    xoxo Giorgia
    http://www.gvn-styleblog.blogspot.com

  2. Isabella Eclaires October 18, 2011 at 03:36 #

    This is beautiful, you have great fashion sense 🙂

    Followin each other right? 🙂
    http://thepileofstyle.blogspot.com

  3. fashiongamble October 18, 2011 at 06:55 #

    CAn’t belive you got the watch. love it!

Leave a Reply

