A leather jacket & a snowboard movie premiere :)

20 Oct

Last Saturday was the premiere of Mellowparks.cn‘s snowboard movie ‘Chuanr’ (named after the Chinese character ‘串’ meaning meat-on-a-stick, a typical – and delicious – Beijing street snack). The Mellowparks crew are awesome and know how to put on a great premiere… plus I was especially excited, as the movie was filmed and edited by Ollie! So proud of you huny! : ) If any of you are snowsports lovers, you can check out the teaser here 😉

The premiere was also a chance for me to debut my studded leather jacket, found in a random thrift store near my work – I love the shoulder details!

I’m already starting to plan my weekend ahead.. I’m thinking a lot of sleeping in, and a lot of good food with friends 😉 What do you have planned?

Photo credit for the outfit pics goes to Sarah, thank youuu! 🙂

Studded leather jacket: no brand (from clothing market) / White singlet: H&M / Skirt: Cotton On / Peeptoe booties: Vince Camuto / Silver bag: no brand / Bird skull necklace: Fashionology / Nailpolish: Chanel Graphite

♥B xx

17 Responses to “A leather jacket & a snowboard movie premiere :)”

  1. Hope Adela Pasztor October 20, 2011 at 12:48 #

    Love that blazer! =)

    http://pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com/

  2. Angela Donava October 20, 2011 at 18:04 #

    Tu est tres style! J’adore ton style!:)Biz

    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  3. Fabrizia Spinelli October 20, 2011 at 18:04 #

    You’re wonderful in these photos, I like you style!
    Take a look at my blog, and if you like it follow me, I’ll be waiting for you!

    Cosa mi metto???

  4. Sally Vic October 20, 2011 at 19:38 #

    love the jacket :))) looks great!!!

  5. Lorna October 20, 2011 at 19:55 #

    Hi, I just found your blog and I think it’s really cute! I think you might like mine too! It’s a personal style and fashion blog by me over here in England. I would love it if you could comment if you like it!

    http://www.raindropsofsapphire.com

  6. .sabo skirt. October 20, 2011 at 20:42 #

    That leather jacket is so gorgeous! You are so beautiful!
    We love your style very much! Your shots are so lovely! 🙂

    MUCH love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

    • Bridg October 21, 2011 at 14:09 #

      thanks you guys!! reaally love and appreciate your sweet comments! 🙂 🙂 xx

  7. Bird and Crown Accessories October 20, 2011 at 22:24 #

    The leather jacket is stunning!

    Bird and Crown Accessories

  8. Katherine October 20, 2011 at 23:39 #

    You look gorgeous! Love your style – and pho is one of my favorite foods so I love your blog name 🙂

    • Bridg October 21, 2011 at 14:11 #

      aw thanks katherine! 🙂 haha excellent about the phở – my fav too as you will have guessed! haha 😉 xx

  9. Catherine @ Not Dressed As Lamb October 21, 2011 at 00:37 #

    Thanks for your lovely comments on my blog! I love yours and am following you (your jacket here is AMAZE)

    I’m having a Sandy Mitchell BRACELET GIVEAWAY which I think would look fabulous on you, if you’d like to come back again? Not Dressed As Lamb GIVEAWAY Catherine x

    • Bridg October 21, 2011 at 14:15 #

      ooh i will definitely look into the giveaway, thanks Catherine! 🙂 x

  10. Elena October 21, 2011 at 03:20 #

    bel post!
    grazie per il tuo commento!

    Elle
    http://redischic.blogspot.com/

  11. Eva October 21, 2011 at 03:25 #

    I love your outfit! That jacket is fabulous! ♥
    fashionistas-diary.blogspot.com

  12. sharde October 21, 2011 at 05:22 #

    you look great! i love those shoes, and that skirt is so cute! love it!

    sharde @ the style projects

    • Bridg October 21, 2011 at 14:12 #

      thank you so much girls, you’re the best! 😉 xx

  13. TheLeatherSkirt October 22, 2011 at 18:24 #

    This jacket is to die for! LOVE the detailing & the cut. Jealous.

    http://theleatherskirt.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

