The Beijinger’s 10th Anniversary

22 Oct

Last Saturday was The Beijinger magazine’s 10th anniversary, and to celebrate they had a big bash in Sanlitun Soho complete with mini cupcakes, drinks, bands, and dancers to keep their guests entertained all night long! We found a small spot of evening sun to shoot a few pics of my outfit.. and my new Prada sunnies!! hehe 🙂 Hope you like them!

Well it’s now Saturday night, and I’m off to have dinner with friends… don’t you just love the weekends? 🙂 See you all again tomorrow!

 

 

Pic taken from TheBeijinger.com

Photos taken by the gorgeous Sally (check out her FB page!), thanks so much babe! 🙂
Jacket: Zara / Singlet: Berscka / Skirt: H&M / Bag: UTT / Ankle boots: Zara / Watch: Michael Kors / Sunnies: Prada / Necklace: Fashionology
♥B xx
5 Responses to “The Beijinger’s 10th Anniversary”

  1. Cristina October 22, 2011 at 18:25 #

    Love the sunnies and the pic of you lovely ladies! x

  2. T. October 22, 2011 at 18:40 #

    Great outfit! Nice jacket!

  3. Sarah Goodwin October 23, 2011 at 00:40 #

    Oooooh totally love this outfit! I actually have this skirt from H&M and have seen it on lots of blogs worn in different ways. I’ve worn it on my blog but have seen another girl wear it with a great sweater and that was really cool. http://www.seemywardrobe.wordpress.com x

  4. TheLeatherSkirt October 26, 2011 at 01:32 #

    I REALLY like this whole ensemble. Naturally, I think the skirt is wonderful but I that jacket is just perfection as well. What a great way to “tone down” a leather mini skirt. Sophisticated but still fun. You have got it!

    May I link this post to my new blog?

    I just started to “follow” you. Hope you will stop by my blog sometime soon?

    http://theleatherskirt.blogspot.com/

    • Bridg October 27, 2011 at 12:45 #

      thanks for your comment! : ) and yes of course, no problem to link 🙂 the jacket is one of my favs.. glad you like it! will def check out your blog! xx

Leave a Reply

