A casual Saturday

25 Oct

Happy Tuesday all! A quick & casual look of the day shot on the weekend outside 3.3 Mall, home to my favourite shoe store 🙂 We had ‘casually’ ( i.e. deliberately 😉 ) dropped by to check out their new arrivals.. I’m proud to announce that I was very self-restrained (ok fine, there were none in my ‘big’ size.. haha).

This jacket from H&M has been my go-to for keeping out the autumn chill so far, I love it! The wedges are purchases from when I was back in NZ (do you remember?).

In other good news – the sun has broken through the smog, and we have had two beautiful fall days in Beijing! : ) Now I just need to think of a costume for Halloween… any ideas? 🙂

Thanks to Jamie for helping me with the pics 🙂

Jacket: H&M / Jeans, shirt: Zara / Wedge boots: Spring / Sunnies: Karen Walker / Watch: Michael Kors

♥B xx

6 Responses to “A casual Saturday”

  1. chameleonic October 25, 2011 at 22:49 #

    such a cute outfit! i love your booties!

    • Bridg October 27, 2011 at 12:46 #

      thanks so much babe! : ) xx

  2. Kiwifadhionblog October 26, 2011 at 13:22 #

    Hey there thanks for your kind comment on my blog 🙂
    Yappeer I’m a kiwi (All Blacks won!!) are you in Beijing at the moment? Cute blog you have! 😉

    • Bridg October 27, 2011 at 12:40 #

      haha yay for the ABs, I was so happy about that! yep living in Beijing – missing home a little now you’re getting nice weather! haha 🙂 great to ‘meet’ you! 🙂 x

  3. Valentina October 26, 2011 at 15:37 #

    love ur outfit! u look pretty:)

    come to visit my blog, ill be waiting for u!

    wanna follow each other?

    xx

    http://thechicattitude.blogspot.com/

    • Bridg October 27, 2011 at 12:39 #

      thanks valentina! 🙂 will definitely check out your blog 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

