Brown blazer

4 Nov

Happy Friday all!! 🙂 The weekend is (almost) here, yesss! 🙂 Here are some pics from my outfit on Wed, having lunch around Sanlitun Village. We decided to take some pics in Nali Patio, which is a cute complex designed to look sort-of Spanish or Mediteranean, and which is full of yummy restaurants and great little boutique stores! I’ll have to make a video one day to show you guys..  The blazer was a bargain I scored at Zara’s end of summer sale (sweeeet!), which matches perfectly with my lovely Pradas, hooray 😉

In other news – a friend has just arrived from New Zealand, and is staying with me for about 10 days 🙂 And she brought me Whittaker’s chocolate!! Having visitors is the best! haha 😉 Time to begin planning the weekend’s antics.. (hehe) enjoy your Friday and see you again tomorrow!

Brown blazer: Zara / White tee: Alexander Wang / Pants: Dotti / Ankle boots: Aldo / Scarf: Zara / Bird skull necklace: Fashionology / Watch: Nixon / Bracelets: markets, Storm / Sunnies: Prada

♥B xx

13 Responses to “Brown blazer”

  1. Luciana Martins November 4, 2011 at 19:36 #

    I love those sunglasses, great look.

    xoxo
    lifestylebylu.blogspot.com

  2. mika November 4, 2011 at 20:09 #

    these sunglasses are fabulous on you!

    http://mikasfashion.blogspot.com

    • Bridg November 7, 2011 at 09:15 #

      thanks girls!! the sunnies are my favs! the side details makes them so fancy hehe 🙂

  3. Iliyana November 4, 2011 at 20:55 #

    love your photos!!!

    http://glamourgirl-bg.blogspot.com/

  4. erika November 4, 2011 at 21:47 #

    beautiful look!! I love it!

    There is Giveaway on my blog I wait u!

    I follow u, follow me?

    kiss
    Erika
    My Free Choice

    • Bridg November 7, 2011 at 09:31 #

      thanks lovelies! 🙂 x

  5. Erin November 5, 2011 at 05:51 #

    You look stunning-and I love the backdrop for these photos! BUT I’m OBSESSED with your Prada Sunnies-so gorgeous! I agree-having visitors is the best!

    xx

    Erin @ http://www.trufflesnruffles.com/

    • Bridg November 7, 2011 at 09:37 #

      thanks erin, you’re so sweet! 🙂 x

  6. Mónica-Mes Voyages à Paris November 5, 2011 at 09:37 #

    Wow I love your sunnies!!
    xoxo
    Mónica

  7. Flaviana November 5, 2011 at 09:44 #

    nice look!

    Check out my new outfit post!
    MY BLOG: Dress up for armageddon

  8. saboskirt November 5, 2011 at 09:50 #

    This outfit is pretty cool!… We love it!..

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

    • Bridg November 7, 2011 at 09:38 #

      thanks for the lovely comments! you’re all so sweet! 😉 xx

  9. grace November 8, 2011 at 01:16 #

    you look absolutely beautiful in these pictures. i’m loving your sunglasses, as well~

    xx,
    graceinajar

Leave a Reply

