Hooded vest + turtle neck

8 Nov

Tuesday again already – can you believe it! Here are some pictures from our relaxing Sunday, spent mostly eating (haha 😉 ) and enjoying the small glimmer of sunshine that peeked out for two hours. The hooded vest is a favourite piece of mine that I picked up at Zara last year, I’ve almost worn it to death! 🙂

Tonight I’m off to a rehearsal… for something I’ll tell you about soon! Let’s just say I’m really nervous haha 😉 What do you do to help with nerves!? BTW I’m seriously addicted to lemon & honey drinks at the moment, they are soo delicious! Another positive thing about Autumn 😉  Til tomorrow!

Hooded vest: Zara / Turtleneck: Uniqlo / Jeans: Zara / Suede ankle boots: Aldo / Sunnies: Karen Walker / Watch: Michael Kors / Ring: YSL

♥B xx

7 Responses to “Hooded vest + turtle neck”

  1. chameleonic November 8, 2011 at 12:34 #

    great outfit! love your sunnies!

  2. Neris November 8, 2011 at 23:37 #

    LOVE this outfit! the vest is beyond amazing!

    xxx,

    Fashion Fractions

  3. erika November 9, 2011 at 00:18 #

    beautiful look , i love your sunglasses.
    kiss
    Erika
    My Free Choice

  4. devorelebeaumonstre. November 9, 2011 at 13:16 #

    pretty! ❤

    devorelebeaumonstre.com

  5. miriamstella November 9, 2011 at 16:34 #

    beautifull look! 😉
    Nice blog!
    I invite you to see my blog, and if you like it, you could follow me! i ‘ll do the same!
    kisses
    Miriamstella

    is fashion my Passion? the MiriamStella’s Blog
    MY FACEBOOK FAN PAGE CLICK HERE

  6. Isadora November 10, 2011 at 02:13 #

    Omg you look so amazing!! I love that outfit.. 🙂 deff following you..

    follow me back at 🙂
    http://www.amazinglybe-au-tiful.blogspot.com

    xox

    • Bridg November 10, 2011 at 15:49 #

      thanks babe, so sweet! 😉 and will do! xx

Leave a Reply

