Gold Tee

12 Nov

On our way to dinner last week we felt triumphant in managing to capture a tiny sliver of ‘golden’ light before it disappeared behind the SOHO buildings – owing to the fact that the horizon is inpenetrably blocked by highrises, sunset in Beijing is usually just a gradual darkening! Took Jussara to see the world’s biggest TV at The Place – it’s quite an impressive spectacle all lit up at night 🙂

 

Anyway, I am totally buzzing right now because I just walked in my very first fashion show!! I have so many pics and a short video to show you, so will post as soon as I have time… man what an exciting experience! 🙂 Now I’m off to be a judge at Beijing’s big Fashionista Party, which should also be a lot of fun! I promise to take lots of photos for you there too, and if you’re in Beijing you should come along!  🙂 Hope you’re all having a great Saturday! 

Jacket: H&M / Gold top: Zara / Jeans & boots: Zara / Sunnies: Karen Walker / Bag: UTT

♥B xx

7 Responses to “Gold Tee”

  1. WMBG November 12, 2011 at 19:46 #

    great look and an awesome blog!
    XOXO

    my blog is new and i would be very happy if you take a look at it!

    http://wiebkembg.blogspot.com/

    • Bridg November 16, 2011 at 11:01 #

      thank you! 🙂 will def check out your blog! x

  2. Una November 12, 2011 at 21:21 #

    i love your top!
    xx

  3. SoliuMcQueen November 12, 2011 at 22:09 #

    AMAZING OUTFIT! In particular I love boots and the shirt! You are siply beautiful, honey :**
    Thanks for the visit and kisses :*

    http://www.soliumcqueen.com

    • Bridg November 16, 2011 at 11:01 #

      thanks love, I appreciate it! 🙂 xx

  4. Alba Vila November 13, 2011 at 01:11 #

    i love it!
    I follow you, follow me?
    with love,
    http://quemepongobyalbavila.blogspot.com

    • Bridg November 16, 2011 at 11:00 #

      thanks hun! 😉

Leave a Reply

