NZGirl.co.nz

25 Nov

TGIF! This week has been looooong, but thankfully the weekend is now in sight! 🙂

I have just started publishing fashion-related articles on NZGirl, and wanted to share them with you! My BFF (yes – BFF, we have known each other for 16 years and she’s awesome! hehe 😉 ) introduced me to this site – NZGirl is a platform for all things fashion, beauty, entertainment, food, technology, health and wellbeing related. The site contains reviews, recommendations, and reader articles, and is a great way to share new finds or ideas. Obviously the website began with a New Zealand readership in mind, but I say why stop there! If you’re interested in product reviews, recipes, or fashion finds,  you should definitely check it out or get involved!

If you want to check out my articles, you can find them here and here. If you have a second to click the ‘mark as  fave’ button or leave me comments, I would be excited to get your feedback and would appreciate the support! I will also look to publish articles on other inspiring bloggers, so leave me a comment and I might feature you!

♥B xx

14 Responses to “NZGirl.co.nz”

  1. StyleFax November 25, 2011 at 16:56 #

    Thanks for your comment..

    Nice blog..

    Please follow me..
    I ‘ll follow you..

    stylefax.bllogspot.com

    Kisses 🙂

  2. StyleFax November 25, 2011 at 16:57 #

    Thanks for your comment..

    Nice blog..

    Please follow me..
    I follow you..

    stylefax.blogspot.com

    Kisses 🙂

    • Bridg November 28, 2011 at 11:13 #

      thank yoU! x

  3. Fabrizia Spinelli November 25, 2011 at 23:30 #

    Nice post, I like it so much! Congrats on the articles!!

    Fox House giveaway on my blog!
    Take a look and if you like follow me, I’ll be waiting for you: Cosa mi metto???

    • Bridg November 28, 2011 at 11:12 #

      thank you fabrizia! 🙂 x

  4. Wida November 26, 2011 at 13:37 #

    Congratulations!! Can’t wait to start reading them!

    Wida
    Missing Amsie Blog

    • Bridg November 28, 2011 at 11:11 #

      thanks Wida, you’re so sweet! 🙂 xx

  5. cookie November 26, 2011 at 19:45 #

    That is so interesting!
    Im inviting you to my INTERNATIONAL giveaway where price is bag full of gifts! You can join it here:
    http://cookieswardrobe.blogspot.com/2011/11/second-international-giveaway.html

  6. h November 26, 2011 at 21:57 #

    Very nice!

  7. Stiene November 26, 2011 at 21:58 #

    Oops, I hadn’t finished yet..

    Keep up the good work girl!!
    x

    • Bridg November 28, 2011 at 11:10 #

      thank yoU! appreciate it 😉 x

  8. annabel November 28, 2011 at 09:13 #

    our blog names are so similar–yours is cute!

    pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  9. Cristina November 30, 2011 at 01:11 #

    Kia Ora – well done x

    • Bridg November 30, 2011 at 10:20 #

      hehe cheers girl 😉 x

Leave a Reply

