Leopard print pants!

2 Dec

Today it finally started snowing in Beijing! Winter is really and finally here! 🙂 And to celebrate, here is a post of my new leopard print jeans hehe 🙂 I love these – I totally wasn’t sure when I saw them in the store, but they are actually a more subtle shade than other pairs I’ve seen and are super warm to boot! What do you think of them?

I wore this outfit to watch Beijing Improv’s 5th Birthday show, where two of my friends performed. Have you been to an improv show? The shows are HILARIOUS and the actors are not afraid to look silly in front of an audience! 🙂 I was almost crying from laughing too hard at one point! If you’re in Beijing, I would totally recommend going along to one of their shows – the Penghao Theatre is a cute little place tucked into a hutong off Nanluoguxiang, a great place to explore in it’s own right!

On another note, if you use Weibo (China’s version of Twitter) you can follow me here – I’m able to update and post pictures much more easily/frequently! (I still update Twitter, but since it’s technically blocked it’s a little harder!). Hope you’re having a wonderful Friday, bring on the weekend! 🙂 

Leather jacket: H&M / Black sheer shirt: American Apparel / Black tank: H&M / Leopard print jeans: Zara / Wedge booties: Spring / Woollen scarf: no brand (found at ‘i.f’ store near my house) / Bird skull necklace: Fashionology / Nailpolish: Sephora for OPI ‘Mr Right Now’

♥B xx

BLOGLOVIN’    ♥    TWITTER    ♥    FASHIOLISTA

14 Responses to “Leopard print pants!”

  1. Jenna Rendle December 2, 2011 at 16:20 #

    You look so cute!! LOVE the pants!!!
    xoxo

    • Bridg December 2, 2011 at 16:44 #

      hehe thanks huny! 🙂 bit more ‘out there’ than i’m normally used to, but these have seriously grown on me!! 🙂 xx

  2. V December 2, 2011 at 22:49 #

    Ooooo Beijing, how fun and snow lots of fun. I am in california so I don’t think I am going to have a white Christmas unless I go to a cabin in the mountains haha. You look cute, the leopard pants are awesome.

    -V

    PS: beautiful silk scarf giveaway on my blog, please pass by to enter!
    http://stylishlyme.com

    • Bridg December 5, 2011 at 16:23 #

      thanks a lot V! oh cabin in the mountains sounds amazing.. 🙂

  3. Ellie December 3, 2011 at 02:42 #

    Love the scarf and the leopard leggings:) I’m following your blog, I love your style and you’re adorable:)

    • Bridg December 5, 2011 at 16:24 #

      oh thanks Ellie, you’re so sweet! 🙂 really appreciate it! xx

  4. heather December 3, 2011 at 04:04 #

    LOVE leopard print pants. I really need to get myself a pair!! I love how you styled them with a leather jacket and wedges!

    http://fashionistanygirl.blogspot.com/

    • Bridg December 5, 2011 at 16:25 #

      hehe yes you do, definitely get some! 🙂 thanks heather 😉 x

  5. Irene December 3, 2011 at 06:21 #

    love you blog and name of it!!!

    IRENE
    http://sugarwithspikes.blogspot.com/
    http://unseenslaughter.wordpress.com/

    • Bridg December 5, 2011 at 16:27 #

      thanks Irene! 🙂

  6. Una December 3, 2011 at 22:00 #

    i like your outfit! 🙂
    xx

  7. steffy December 4, 2011 at 03:58 #

    i love the leopard print!

    ❤ steffy
    http://steffysprosandcons.blogspot.com

    • Bridg December 5, 2011 at 16:32 #

      thank you girls! 🙂 so lovely to get your comments! 🙂 xx

  8. Polly December 13, 2011 at 21:31 #

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have truly loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

