New Shoes!

11 Dec

Saw these beauties at Zara a few months ago, but unfortunately they were a little more than I could justify.. BUT just two days ago I saw them on sale with one pair left in my size! Well, talk about meant to be… I couldn’t walk away from that! haha 🙂 How has your Sunday been? I’m off to try and catch up on some movies I’ve been meaning to watch for ages – starting with The Wrestler! Have a great Sunday guys 🙂

♥B xx
BLOGLOVIN’    ♥    TWITTER    ♥    FASHIOLISTA
2 Responses to “New Shoes!”

  1. clara turbay December 12, 2011 at 06:49 #

    Great and well done ideas i find here.
    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  2. Anna December 14, 2011 at 08:22 #

    Love a Zara sale bargain! xxx

Leave a Reply

