Hooded coat

7 Dec

Another Hump Day has arrived! We are halfway to the weekend already and it is now just over a week until I am on HOLIDAY, hooray! 🙂 I’ve decided to go back to New Zealand for the Christmas break this year which is very exciting as it will be hot and sunny (hopefully).. I can already hear the beach and BBQs calling my name! 😉

Today’s post is a very simple outfit with one of my favourite coats from last year. It is so easy to wear, has big pockets, and a giant hood to keep out any pesky rain – I love this thing! And besides seeing me almost get run over by the dude on the bike (that’s right, being on the footpath doesn’t save you from traffic! haha) how great is the sunshine in these photos…how I wish it had lasted longer than that one day! haha 🙂

In other very exciting news, my wonderful boyfriend has been working with me to create a new look for PhoandChips.. and it should be ready any moment now! This time tomorrow you could be looking at a very different PhoandChips! I am very excited for the new look, as I have been wanting to change things up for a while and give the blog a cleaner, updated look/feel. I will be keen to know your thoughts once it’s all up and running 🙂 Til tomorrow then! 🙂Hooded coat: Zara / Sweater: Bershka / Jeans & booties: Zara / Bag: UTT / Sunnies: Police

♥B xx

BLOGLOVIN’    ♥    TWITTER    ♥    FASHIOLISTA

6 Responses to “Hooded coat”

  1. .sabo skirt. December 7, 2011 at 20:32 #

    Beautiful coat. Feels like cozy to wear.

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

    • Bridg December 8, 2011 at 14:35 #

      thanks girls 🙂 xx

  2. Cristina December 7, 2011 at 21:39 #

    Love the red nails, the man on the bike in the background and looking forward to seeing Oli’s magic design on Pho & Chips x

    • Bridg December 8, 2011 at 14:48 #

      thanks babe, appreciate it! 🙂 xx

  3. Laura_Maradam December 8, 2011 at 06:24 #

    I love the shape of the coat!! Its a very special shape for a hoodie 🙂
    Have a nice eve. girl!
    x

    • Bridg December 8, 2011 at 14:50 #

      thanks darling, so sweet! 🙂 x

Leave a comment